At zero three hundred…. ish

I was thinking of writing this post at around 3am this morning, most of my topic ideas come around that time… while nursing my baby!!  She is three months and has the habit of waking up at night… why babies do that???? (lol) – So, while feeding her my brain is going 1000mph with ideas, thoughts, memories, etc.  And by the time baby finishes eating… I just want to go back to sleep, plus don’t want to wake up the baby, my three yr old and my big baby (hubby).

So I was thinking, I wish there was a device that I can put on my head (like a helmet or a head band)… that would record all my thoughts and then just plug the device on my computer to upload all the info.  Some people have suggested to write down the topic ideas on a piece of paper and then just start writing whenever I have a chance, but it is not the same…. by the time I wake up and am in front of the computer I’ve already lost my mojo.

One can only wish….

This is a "thought bubble". It is an...

This is a “thought bubble”. It is an illustration depicting thought. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 459 hits
