Vancouver B.C.

First time I visited Vancouver was in 2003, my husband grew up there and I liked the city but did not love it… that was then.  Even though it such a gorgeous city, the environment was way to peaceful, I wanted more action, I liked living in a busy city (San Diego CA & Tijuana Mx).    Fast forward 2010 on my most recent visit (now married with children) I did not want to come back to San Diego.

I definitely see us moving there in the future, I would like my girls to grow up there, it is so peaceful (now that I am a mom love it) and cosmopolitan at the same time.  It is a city that embraces people from various nations, every time I go there I feel like I’m in Europe.

See you soon, beautiful British Columbia.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 456 hits
