December To Remember

I wanted to write this post last nigh, but was so tired and I went to bed.  My favorite month of the year has started (love the holiday spirit this month brings)  My daughter and I went to get her Xmas Tree she was so excited decorating it (she is 3 yrs young) then I earned that one of my cousins proposed marriage to his girlfriend (she said Yes) … woot woot… we will have a wedding next year.   Oh yes, and we have a new president in Mexico.

Kippax Xmas tree

Kippax Xmas tree (Photo credit: Respect AKP)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 459 hits
